Frank

Broadcast. Digital. Interactive. Production.

Dave Lembke

Executive Producer

dave@frankcontent.com

Danielle Kappy

CEO / Executive Producer

danielle@frankcontent.com

Katie Christensen

Executive Producer / Head of Sales

katie@frankcontent.com

Michael Schwartz

Executive Director / Creative Development

michael@frankcontent.com

Belinda Struminger

Head of Production / Executive Producer - Service

belinda@frankcontent.com

Nathan Dharamshi

Frankie Producer

nathan@wearefrankie.com

Lydia Mehari

Production / Creative Coordinator

lydia@frankcontent.com